top of page

Stars for a Day - lesley

Production Design Studio

Welcome to Stars for a Day - lesley, your one-stop destination for all your production design needs. Our team of experts is dedicated to creating unique and captivating designs that leave a lasting impression on your audience. With years of experience in the industry, we know what it takes to create an unforgettable experience for your guests. From stage design to lighting and sound, we've got you covered. So, sit back, relax, and let us take care of all your production needs.

Our Team

Meet the Stars for a Day - lesley Team

Lesley Brown

Founder and Creative Director lesley@starsforaday.com

Tina Nguyen

Executive Producer tina@starsforaday.com

Mike Rodriguez

Production Manager mike@starsforaday.com

Sarah Lee

Creative Development sarah@starsforaday.com

John Smith

Sales john@starsforaday.com

David Thompson

Technical Director david@starsforaday.com

Emily Chen

Financial Manager emily@starsforaday.com

Michelle Lee

Office Manager michelle@starsforaday.com

bottom of page